Kurse:

- Der koordinierte Fuss (Kinderkurs)
  September und November 2019

- Bewegter Lebensstart 0-6 Monate
  ab 20.08.2019

- Bewegter Lebensstart 7-12 Monate
  ab 22.10.2019

Mischa Tscharner
Physiotherapeut FH
Heilpädagogischer Früherzieher MA
Craniosacraltherapeut
Tel. 079 781 16 22
mischa@physio-gioia.ch

Kurt Matthes
Physiotherapeut FH
Hippotherapeut-K
Castillo Morales Therapeut
Tel. 076 373 13 69
kurt@physio-gioia.ch

Annemarie Fazun
Physiotherapeutin FH
Boegger Therapeutin
Schroth Therapeutin
Tel. 076 312 88 99
annemarie@physio-gioia.ch

Volker Gerigk
Physiotherapeut
Pflegehelfer SRK
volker@physio-gioia.ch

Silvia Giovanoli Hehli
Physiotherapeutin
silvia@physio-gioia.ch

Irina Cannabona
Tanztherapeutin
Tel. 078 760 19 02
irina@physio-gioia.ch

Neina Derungs
Physiotherapeutin
Spezialgebiet: Fussdeformitäten
Tel. 076 477 36 02
neinaderungs@gmx.ch
www.klumpfuss.ch